Monthly folk sessions are held on the first Thursday, from 8pm onwards, and third Sunday, from 2pm onwards, in the lounge of the Black Bitch Tavern, West Port, Linlithgow (A2 on the local map).

Thursday Session Dates in 2019         Sunday Session Dates in 2019
     
Thursday 3rd January   Sunday 20th January
Thursday 7th February   Sunday 17th February
Thursday 7th March   Sunday 17th March
Thursday 4th April   Sunday 21st April
Thursday 2nd May   Sunday 19th May
Thursday 6th June   Sunday 16th June
Thursday 4th July   Sunday 21st July
Thursday 1st August   Sunday 18th August
Thursday 5th September   Sunday 15th September
Thurday 3rd October   Sunday 20th October
Thurday 7th November   Sunday 17th November
Thurday 5th December   Sunday 15th December
­