Festival 2020 - 9th to 13th of September 2020 - Friendly Folk in Linlithgow!

  • Ceilidh at the Vennel

    Family friendly ceilidh at the Vennel

    Read more

  • Tribute to the late great Matt McGinn

    The Sugary Cake and Candy Man with the ladies.

    Read more

  • Bluegrass Events

    On route to the famous Bluegrass Gospel Session

    Read more

  • Linlithgow Twinning

    Friends from Guyancourt are part of the Festival family

    Read more

  • Sessions

    We hold sessions at the historic Black Bitch Tavern

    Read more

  • Musical Cruise

    Festival go-ers gently sailing along the Canal - with Cockleroy providing the entertainment!

    Read more

Sessions at the Black Bitch Tavern

Monthly folk sessions are held on the first Thursday, from 8pm onwards, and third Sunday, from 2pm onwards, in the lounge of the Black Bitch Tavern, West Port, Linlithgow (A2 on the local map).

Thursday Session Dates in 2019/2020         Sunday Session Dates in 2019/2020
     
Thursday 5th December   Sunday 15th December
Thursday 2nd January   Sunday 19th January
Thursday 6th February   Sunday 16th February
Thursday 5th March   Sunday 15th March
Thursday 2nd April   Sunday 19th April
Thursday 7th May   Sunday 17th May
Thursday 4th June   Sunday 14th June
Thursday 2nd July   Sunday 19th July
Thursday 6th August   Sunday 16th August
Thursday 3rd September   Sunday 20th September
Thursday 1st October   Sunday 18th October
Thursday 5th November   Sunday 15th November
Thursday 3rd December   Sunday 20th December

Print Email